Contact Us

Club Pro

Amanda Arkaev amandaheadtennispro@gmail.com

The Executives

President Jeevan Pragasam president@erinmillstennis.ca
Vice President Bassem Kamil vicepresident@erinmillstennis.ca
Treasurer Prakash Avasarala pkavs@yahoo.com
Maintenance / Equipment Aleksey Nazarov Nazarov.aleksey@gmail.com
Assistant Equipment Dean Barretto 13arretto@gmail.com
Junior Development
Membership Mickey Misra membership@erinmillstennis.ca
Project Leader Shailesh Godse Shaileshgodse1@gmail.com
Secretary/Asst Treasurer Bihani Welikala Bihaniw7@gmail.com
Assistant Secretary
Social Activities Ramesh A.D. Ramesh_ad@yahooo.com
Assistant Social & Maintenance Shehan Liyanage Shehanm7@gmail.com
Social Media Manager Laila & Laura Kamil bassemkw@yahoo.com
Webmasters Abigail Miguel
Jose Romasanta
erinmillstennis2010@gmail.com

Coordinators

Ladies Coordinator Lucy Parks Lparks356@sympatico.ca
Men's Ladder Dean Barretto 13arretto@gmail.com
Round Robin
Tournament Jake Miguel tournament@erinmillstennis.ca

League Captains

Lakeshore Team 1
Lakeshore Team 2
Lakeshore Team 3
Lakeshore Team 4
House League Australian Open
House League French Open
House League US Open
House League Wimbledon

Location

The club is located behind South Common Community Centre.

Address:
2233 South Millway
Mississauga, ON L5L 3H7


General Inquiries

Please direct your general questions to inquiries@erinmillstennis.ca and we will respond to you within the next 48 hours.


Volunteer

We always need volunteers to help keep the club running properly. If you are interested in becoming more involved in the club, please contact the president.


Links